Question: Can TubeBuddy Delete Your Videos?

Is TubeBuddy better than VidIQ?

Both tools have their strengths here, and while VidIQ seems to feature more detailed insights, TubeBuddy can give you a clearer idea of how your video would perform in a search.

While you could use both tools, the number of features that come with VidIQ makes it much more beneficial..

What happens if YouTube removes your video?

When your video has been removed, regardless of the reason, you will receive an email notification. This email will generally be sent to the Gmail account associated with your YouTube account. … It will not, however, display whether it was due to a report, or who reported your video.

Should I get TubeBuddy?

TubeBuddy is hands down the best YouTube SEO and growth tool on the market. My channel has grown with it and I’ve written this review because I love it so much. It’s very easy to use and can be installed on your browser in just a few clicks.

Who owns YouTube now?

Google2006–YouTube/Parent organizations

Do YouTube strikes go away?

After the one-time warning, YouTube’s existing three-strike system kicks in. … Users won’t be able to upload or stream any new content to YouTube. Like before, that strike will expire after 90 days. A second strike within that 90-day period will result in a two-week uploading freeze.

Will YouTube ever delete videos?

At this moment in time, YouTube keeps all videos ever uploaded to their site unless they were deleted due to Community Guidelines or copyright violations, or the creator deletes them. Eventually they’ll have to either upgrade servers with more storage or delete old videos, but this won’t be in the near future.

Is TubeBuddy secure?

Security (1) We know the in’s and out’s of YouTube and secure authentication through Google. We take security very seriously. We have many high profile YouTubers and Brands using TubeBuddy and it is vital to ensure their protection.

How good is TubeBuddy?

TubeBuddy has been of great value in achieving the desired outcome.” “Very versatile, lots of functionality & very helpful for improving your SEO in YouTube videos. You can even do some nice research on video tags & trending topics.” “I love that I can trust that my videos are optimized so easily.”

How much does TubeBuddy cost?

TubeBuddy offers three plans to choose from starting at $9 a month for PRO, $19 a month for STAR and $39 a month for LEGEND. A Free plan is also offered.

How many reports does it take to delete a YouTube video?

If it violates the Community Guidelines, one report is sufficient (NO videos are allowed which violate those… period). [1] Three Community Guidelines strikes and the account (channel) is terminated.

All in all, both TubeBuddy and VidIQ are almost essential tools for all YouTube creators. … That they are in fact perfectly legal and that they are even “YouTube Certified” tools.

How much is vidIQ pro?

vidIQ Pro starts at less than $9 a month for a yearly subscription. Enjoy!

What is the use of TubeBuddy?

TubeBuddy is a browser extension designed to add a layer of tools directly on top of YouTube’s website. TubeBuddy is a browser extension designed to add a layer of tools directly on top of YouTube’s website.

So, here´s how to edit your video to avoid copyright claims:Zoom in & out. As simple as it may sound if you can zoom in your video clip a bit you´ll be able to not be claimed by the rightful owner of the original clip as it´s seen as a way of transforming it into a different thing. … Add effects. … Speed up or slow down.

Why did YouTube take down my video?

Your video was removed from YouTube because a copyright owner sent us a complete legal request to take it down. … If you see the “Video removed – trademark issue” message next to one of your uploaded videos, it means the video in question has been found to violate our trademark policy.

Does deleting videos on YouTube hurt you?

Deleting YouTube videos requires a different set of considerations than deleting a website page. Removing videos not only completely removes any SEO-authority tied to the video but any existing traffic or views to that video will be lost and appear as ‘negative’ (or lost) metrics on your monthly analytic reports.